LenSibling

8 Jan

There I was browsing online for talented photographers when it turns out I have one right under my roof!

The following is by my 14 year old sister, Souraya

I think the pictures are gorgeous, but I’m kinda biased :

4 Responses to “LenSibling”

  1. Choucri Bechir January 8, 2011 at 9:10 pm #

    the last one is awesome 🙂

    • jsm19 January 9, 2011 at 9:28 am #

      C’est ma mere 😉

  2. racha January 9, 2011 at 8:12 pm #

    Habibiii souraya 🙂 I like the pics :)!!

  3. Ham & za February 1, 2011 at 10:22 am #

    ur not biased… the first one is perfect… im in love with the first one…
    i really like the third one as well! very interesting exposure… tell ur sister to keep doing what shes doing 🙂

Leave a Reply

